Vertical Take Off Biz Jet

My eyes are bleeding... I'm no engineer obviously, but that thing is aerodynamically UGLY, at so many levels...
- the tail assembly will be an aerodynamic nightmare
- the tails are attached to the rear engine nacelles... not sure it is a good idea (heat ? vibrations ? maintenance ?)
- why the small intake on the cabin roof ?
- what runs the fans ? fairy dust ?

My eyes are bleeding... I'm no engineer obviously, but that thing is aerodynamically UGLY, at so many levels...
- the tail assembly will be an aerodynamic nightmare
- the tails are attached to the rear engine nacelles... not sure it is a good idea (heat ? vibrations ? maintenance ?)
The utterly bizarre windows. Windows in pressurized fuselages are generally geometrically simple for a reason.

Intake on the cabin roof an engine to power the lift fans?
The website says the aircraft is powered by two turboshaft engines. Seems those should be in the nacelles, but maybe not.

The website says the aircraft is powered by two turboshaft engines. Seems those should be in the nacelles, but maybe not.
Video appears to show an exhaust (?) at the end of the fuselage, between the engines. The brochure claims a hybrid propulsion system with emergency power storage, which makes me think electric fans, powered by the an aux engine
with battery backup.

I'd hate to be the structural loads team trying to figure out how to transfer the loads from the horizontal and vertical tail surfaces to the fuselage through the nacelles or cowling...

Video appears to show an exhaust (?) at the end of the fuselage, between the engines. The brochure claims a hybrid propulsion system with emergency power storage, which makes me think electric fans, powered by the an aux engine
with battery backup.

It's a dessert topping *and* a floor wax. Just need to add PV cells to the tops of the wings, wind turbines to the underside, geothermal generators in the landing gear...