BAC TSR.2: Lost Tomorrows of an Eagle

F-14D

I really did change my personal text
Reaction score
Has anyone read this book by Paul Lucas? I'm not familiar with him but I think he wrote some articles on the aircraft for Model Aircraft monthly. The book's 128 pages and appears to have been published a year ago.

I'm still definitely getting Damien's book, though.

Me too !!

But since I'm not an expert on the TSR.2 ... I have the same question in regard to:

TSR.2: Britain's Lost Cold War Strike Aircraft by Tim McLelland
http://www.amazon.co.uk/TSR-2-Britains-Lost-Strike-Aircraft/dp/1906537194/ref=pd_sim_b_1w

and

British Aircraft Corporation TSR2: An Aeroguide Special by Anthony M. Thornborough
http://www.amazon.co.uk/British-Aircraft-Corporation-TSR2-Aeroguide/dp/0946958475/ref=pd_rhf_p_t_3

Thanks for help,
Deino

OK - the Paul Lucas book is a compilation of the articles from Model Aircraft Monthly. Thorvic should be able to comment more.

Tim McLelland's book will presumably be less comprehensive than Damien's mighty tome - I assume he is sticking to the core TSR2 story. He has suggested elsewhere it will explode some myths about TSR2.