Flight archive going online (and offline)

My dear Schneiderman,

I download many issues,ask me if you need,maybe it is in my collection.
Hi,
I'm a student doing research on the napier sabre VA, would be very helpful if i can get access to Flight magazine 1945, starts page 550 I believe. I hope you can help me. Thanks a lot.

My dear Schneiderman,

Hi,
I'm a student doing research on the napier sabre VA, would be very helpful if i can get access to Flight magazine 1945, starts page 550 I believe. I hope you can help me. Thanks a lot.

To be honest, I'd love a copy as well. Not p.550 though, that's the May 24 issue and does not appear to mention the Sabre.

Last edited:
My dear Schneiderman,

Hi,

To be honest, I'd love a copy as well. Not p.550 though, that's the May 24 issue and does not appear to mention the Sabre.
Any chance you know where they mention the sabre VA?

My dear Schneiderman,

Hi,

Any chance you know where they mention the sabre VA?
Sorry, no. I was hoping you had found it.

Hello to all, I have a problem with this. Needs help. @flateric ?
Just in case, I've all archive downloaded, all 176Gb of it.

1965 stops in June, then only a brief bit of december. And of course, courtesy of the bloody MTFCKR Murphy Law, what I'm looking for is in October... :mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad:

content-2.png
content.png

Attachments

• FB_IMG_1594251534957.jpg
    FB_IMG_1594251534957.jpg
    44.9 KB · Views: 18
Last edited:
Hello to all, I have a problem with this. Needs help.

1965 stops in June, then only a brief bit of december. And of course, courtesy of the bloody MTFCKR Murphy Law, what I'm looking for is in October... :mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad:

View attachment 703220
View attachment 703219