Pre-History of Aviation Topics?

papacavy

ACCESS: Confidential
Reaction score
Does anybody, other than myself, have an interest in pre-Wright Brothers aviation history? This may make for an interesting forum. How about airships from 1700-Today?

Chuck ;D

papacavy said:
Does anybody, other than myself, have an interest in pre-Wright Brothers aviation history? This may make for an interesting forum. How about airships from 1700-Today?

Not really my cup of tea, but I'm sure some people do have an interest for these, so it's cool to ask!

A forum, probably not... but a topic, why not? We do have a few things here and there on the forum, but not a dedicated topic. This could be it I guess!

And as usual, if one particular designer or project really gets sufficient exposure / coverage to justify a topic of its own, I guess the mods can always split it from thiis thread...

I'm not an expert on pre-flight era projects but I have some info about it. Why not?